Intergraf Board

The Intergraf Board closely follows the administration and long-term strategy of Intergraf, meeting approx. 4-6 times every year. The Board proposes issues to members and develops strategies for the Steering Committee to implement. The following countries are currently represented on the Board: Germany, Denmark, Portugal, Latvia, The Netherlands, Italy and the United Kingdom. Intergraf's partner association, FTA Europe, is also represented.

Board Members

  • President: Cees Verweij (NL)
  • Member: Dick Naafs (NL)
  • Member: Giovanni Olivotto (IT)
  • Member: Ian Wilton (UK)
  • Member: Janina Bluma (LV)
  • Member: Jesper Jungersen (DK)
  • Member: José Manuel Lopes De Castro (PT)
  • Member: Sante Conselvan / Wim Buyle (FTA Europe)
  • Member: Ulrich Stetter (DE)


Intergraf Steering Committee

Intergraf’s Steering Committee meets approx. 4 times per year to implement the decisions taken by the Board and General Assembly. The aim of the Steering Committee is to facilitate a continuous dialogue between Intergraf’s management and national associations. It assists the Secretary General in creating and implementing action plans, drafting industry messages and alerting members on initiatives taken at national level. The following countries are currently represented on the Steering Committee: the United Kingdom, Germany, Portugal, Italy, Hungary, the Netherlands, Denmark and Sweden.

Steering Committee Members

  • Chairperson: Dale Wallis (UK)
  • Member: Carmen Kulpe (DE)
  • Member: Theresa Borba (PT)
  • Member: Monica Scorzino (IT)
  • Member: Katalin Peller (HU)
  • Member: Thomas Torp (DK)
  • Member: Ravindra Parasnis (SE)